烤串之:路边烤串

in #cn5 years ago

晚饭过后,朋友打电话给我:“来烤串啊,就差你了”

我晕,我刚刚吃完晚饭,并且鱼啊肉啊也吃了不少,最关键的是,还喝了啤酒,这肚子里哪有空间吃串啦?

我谴责朋友:“你咋不早说呢?” 朋友回答:“都在微信里喊你半天了。”

我一看微信,果然,大概一个多小时之前,他们就在微信上喊我了,可惜我一直没顾得上看微信,错过了如此重要的信息。

尽管吃不下去了,我还是去朋友那转了一圈,看看他们都准备了啥,果然好丰富,可惜我是吃不动啦。


再补几张他们后来发过来的图😡

颇有些篝火晚会的味道呢,后悔我早早回来了,哎😔


Vote For Me As Witness
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in oflyhigh and click VOTE

Vote @oflyhigh via Steemconnect
Thank you!

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-06-07) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-06-07) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

这丰盛啊!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

烤这么多好吃的,看着我流口水了!

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈,等你啥时候回国,我们一起烤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63