Hi, I'm a freshman on Steemit 迟到萌新的报道帖~

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3987.jpg

Hello there, my name's Victoria, and my friends like to call me kitty, cuz I like many fuzzy animals, especially rabbit and cat. I come a very beautiful city called Hangzhou in the east of China. If you know the fairy tale Xuxian & Baisuzhen, yes, it happened in Hangzhou. Until now, the Leifeng Pagoda,  which kept Baisuzhen, is still existed by the side of West Lake.

大家好,我叫Victoria,朋友们都喜欢叫我猫猫,可能因为我比较喜欢毛茸茸的小动物,尤其是小兔子和猫咪。我来自中国东部一个非常美的,叫杭州的地方。如果你知道白娘子传奇,对对,就是白素贞和许仙的爱情故事,故事背景就在这儿。直到现在,关押者白娘子的雷峰塔还在西湖边上呢。

I'm a dreamer, for may be my raise constellation is Pisces. It's a romantic and sentimental constellation. I love dancing, reading books, watching movies & TV dramas. I'm also fond of writing and talking with people. I set up my personal website on Dec. 12th, 2017, and post a article per day, nearly. And one day, after reading my film review, my friend told me that I should join Steemit.

可能因为上升星座是双鱼座,我是个爱做梦的人。双鱼座嘛,本来就是个浪漫主义的很情绪化的星座。我喜欢跳舞、看书、看电影和看剧。同样的我也爱写字以及爱和人讲话。去年的12月12号,我建立了个人网站,每天基本都会在上面写些东西。有天长老看了我的影评,说这写的不错啊,你可以去steemit上开个账户。

So here I AM.  I want to make more friends here, and more people like my words

所以我来啦~希望在这里可以多多的交朋友,也有更多的人喜欢我的文字。

@dapeng谢谢组织了这次活动~
Sort:  

要谢谢@lixing发的新人如何写好steemit的第一个帖子,深受启发

加油!

会的!!多麻烦大佬们提携啦

Hi ~ I'm a robot of imranmujaddi.I just upvoted your post!
Please also help upvote my post here:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@imranmujaddi/bitconnect
Thanks so much~!!

Welcome to steemit. Enjoy posting. Upvoted your post.

If you want to see my blog please visit my wall and upvote. Lets help each other. Thank you. ☺

Thanks a lot!!keep in touch

美女好~欢迎来到一个全新的社区,未来社区

嗯嗯,以后常走动呀~最近看了好多大家的文章,好专业

也就是说你已经坚持写作一年喽,厉害👍

哈哈哈,按照这么来说的话也可以算是!!我刚开始是在简书上写东西,在以前习惯用纸笔记录。机缘巧合突然想建个自己的网站,就买服务器啊域名啊,倒腾了一周,好歹有个自己的家了~

会建站懂代码在这里就更有优势了😄。

哈哈,其实我真的不太懂,磕磕碰碰能打个网站而已。。。这里程序员大佬真的好多啊,很多文章我有看没有懂。。

顶一下,希望能在steemit越做越好

谢谢~一起进步呀

欢迎欢迎!

这个社区很棒,我喜欢这里的
每一个人,有才华,说话还有意思。欢迎您😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50