You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How powerful is your vote? Check it Now! / 你的投票值多少钱?

in #cn7 years ago

I use this site https://steemnow.com/

Sort:  

Wow, it's really good! Thx!

I am also using this since i joined steemit. A really good site and you can also calculate the voting power with different voting weightage.

This comment has received a 1.88 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @scorpionking.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by scorpionking from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Wow, it seems more powerful .👍

I like your honesty @oflyhigh.
Your tool is simpler and easier to use.
I will bookmark both of them.

Hy i have checked my voting power and its 00 ...how can it be increase please help me out ..

Your voting power increases by 20 percent each day if you dont upvote anything. If you upvote too much every day, then your voting power decreases too fast that it cant recover until the next day.

The link with your comment is not recognizing my account . It's working with you?

It's kinda complicated tool but I'll try it :) sorry I'm a newbie here

Indeed, it is hard to keep up sometimes, I was just getting used to the Internet and now we are launched into this most amazing blockchain hyperdrive.

Same, I've just started using this site so I've got a lot to learn as well... But I'm sure it'll be worth it to learn everything! :D

Iwill tr y it as well even if I am still new here and need to work more hard to get a powerful upvote.

@nextgen622 Thanks! I will try to check now.

Thanks for the great tip.

This is a pretty nice website @nextgen622 thank you for sharing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36