lol moments with my family #4 - 欢声笑语4

in #cn7 years ago

OK, so the story I wanted to share today is hilarious but a bit disgusting. However I can't share that story in case my son grows up and reads this. Since everything on Steemit is recorded in the Steem blockchain forever and ever, my wife promised me to seal my lips. But I'll give you a clue, the story had something to do with something brown, and it's not chocolate!
今天我本来想跟他家分享一个我儿子很搞笑但是有点恶心的故事。不过因为Steemit帖子会永远在,我不希望他长大了看到而怪我。 :) 本来那个故事跟一个咖啡色的东西有关,而那个咖啡色的东西不是巧克力哦!

What an anticlimax you might say, well, here's another story to compensate for your loss.
为了来补偿,我跟他家分享另一个故事。
IMG_1581.JPG

So my son went to childcare for the first time a couple of days ago. There my wife saw another child who was also new. His mum had just left him and he was looking a bit lost. Some tear and snot flowed freely. And then something interesting happened.
前两天我儿子是第一天去幼儿园。在那里我妻子看到了一个小男孩,他妈妈刚离开了他,他看上去有点伤心,脸上挂着一些眼泪和鼻涕。后来发生了一件有趣的事。

He started going around to all the tissue boxes in the childcare center and putting the tissues in his small bag.

他从幼儿园所有的纸巾盒里抽一张纸巾放到自己的书包里,就是说他看到一个纸巾盒就抽一张,直到他抽遍了教室内摆放的所有的纸巾盒。

When my wife asked him why he was taking tissues from each tissue box, he responded:
当我妻子去问他为什么要这么做时,他答道:

"because I will cry, and I can use the tissues to wipe away my tears.

“因为我会哭。我需要纸巾来擦我的眼泪。“
IMG_1618.JPG

What a cute kid eh?
是不是很可爱?


Follow me @nextgen622 for more lol moments with my family, Ask Steemit contests and much much more.

Sort:  

Gotta be prepared! I keep napkins in my glove box just in case shit goes down! The kid gets it! hahaha, thanks for sharing.

Haha yeah man

So my son went to childcare for the first time a couple of days ago. There my wife saw another child who was also new. His mum had just left him and he was looking a bit lost. Some tear and snot flowed freely. And then something interesting happened.

If the story gets here then all the steemit users who read it will be curious

Super, super cute. <3

How cute baby. God bless u child.

这么美丽,很好,你的儿子可以照顾别人照顾。

He's so cute !!
Touchwood
Thank You for sharing

Thank you. :)

灰常可爱。
upvote+1
follow+1
我也加入cn-reader社区了,希望多多支持与帮助。

谢谢。好的,followed. :)

哭得可爱 :)

哈哈谢谢

The first picture can be nominated for the cutest picture in the world contest @nextgen622

LOL I died

see you on the sunglasses lol

funy shot position :p

uvoted and followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70