My Bit Coin Bucket Travel List Part 10

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

My Bit Coin Bucket Travel List Part 10

Hello and Welcome to my Bit Coin Bucket a list I am building of the travel activities and adventure's

When Bit Coin hits $100,000 i will be off once Road trip of a lifetime maybe a few years yet but it will come

This is Part 10 numbers 46-50 Lets get into it

China is the focus so much to see in such a big country

                   46.  Visit Hainan, China

The Chinese Island is very popular with Chinese tourists not so much foreign tourists but i think its worth a visit to see what its like and to check the landscape

                   47.  Chengdu Panda's

No Trip would be complete without seeing the Panda's of Chengdu if I am lucky I might be able to hold one which would be a great experience.

                    48. Guilin, China

A very scenic town and very popular tourist destination in China Mountains and river and lakes looks stunning to visit.

                   49. Guangzhou, China

The factory of the world most of worlds electric product are made here and its one of the biggest cities in China. Plenty to do I think in this city.

                   50. Visit Hong Kong 

No Visit to Asia would be complete without visiting Hong Kong a special place that has mixed Asia and European influence. A Special place

Let Me know your thoughts and follow and comment Thanks

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, I like the photos beautiful, I put you my vote

thanks follow me and i follow you

please my friend

helpful post. thanks for shareing

good post, panda beautiful I admire this photo. I like it.

Nice..

You should travel and make money while doing it.

yeah i should maybe do that thinking of that

Upvoting your own posts and comments at 100% power should be able to pay for it.

with the amount of bitcoin you can travel the world 🤣

for sure plenty of travel with that cash

Wow Excellent photography my friend @newmarket65

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49