You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “不管黑猫白猫,能抓住BUG的就是好猫”, 从Bandwidth Limit Exceeded说起

in #cn7 years ago

Nice , but I am surprised how you people get so many votes on your posts. I do write some good posts here , but hardly people notice them , its really disappointing me , Why is such partiality on steemit .

I am collecting money to buy Professional Camera so i can start my career in Photography . But looks like its gonna take me decades to reach there .

Give me some tips how do you guy get these many votes in very less time . Please help me out Steemit Community.

Sort:  

You have to be patient and keep posting. The results will come sooner or later. important is to not give up!

social media.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58