Steemdollar "Upvote Worth" for Google Chrome and Firefox / Steemdollar 投票插件的开发

in #cn8 years ago

Steemdollar.com is one of the More Popular Tool, I used it to view "SomeBody" of UpVote value, I suddenly had this idea, Do a Google Chrome and Firefox SD plugin, When we browse articles, move the mouse over the @Dan, @Laoien the author's name, Upvote automatically shows the user Value, this will be more convenient and use What do you say? Here is picture.

Steemdollar 是比较受欢迎的工具之一,我常用它来查看“某人”的点赞值,刚才我突然有这个开发主意,把Steemdollar做成plugin 应用到Google Chrome and Firefox, 当我们在浏览文章,鼠标移动到@dan, @laonie 作者的名称时,自动显示出该用户的Upvote Value, 这样就会更加方便和使用,你们说怎么样? 下面是效果图

http://www.steemdollar.com/dollar_per_vote.php?name=dan



When we move the mouse to that https://steemit.com/@username, automatically shows the user voting values without the need to open a new page, developed these tools easier and we just use Steemit
当我们移动鼠标指示到 https://steemit.com/@username, 自动显示出该用户的投票值而不需要再打开一个新的网页,开发这些工具只是更加方便我们使用Steemit

My other development idea / 我的另外一个开发主意


WordPress Plugin For Steemit,"Publish to Steemit" Button / WordPress 插件的开发思路
I need to hear your advice, thank you! / 我需要听到来自你们的意见,非常感谢!

Sort:  

少说多做,赶紧开始搞

做出来,如果好用,自然有人点赞。如果不好用,就当技术积累了。

是的,我会去做, 做为第一批推动国内Steemit的种子用户,最重要的是国内的网站架设,我为steemit开发的目标只有两个,一 :添砖盖瓦,方面自己使用和大家使用,积累用户, 二,好屯币 :)

我觉得有两面性吧,当然从自己的利益出发,更加注意大鲸户的爱好和比重是有益的。但是另一方面,用户还是普通人多,这样做的话,会使很多人处于劣势。这样的话,使平台内的不平更加分裂。个人意见。

我只是不方便现在使用,我更希望应用到APP上,在手机上使用方便

加油,期待早日用上

steemdollar.com 的速度特别慢啊,体验会极差。
如果这个速度快的话,我早就搞一个了。

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 14.7 and reading ease of 56%. This puts the writing level on par with academic journals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95