If I developed a Steemit APP, you can use? / 如果我开发了Steemit APP ,你们敢使用吗?

in #cn8 years ago

I noticed that in recent days it was developed the Apple APP version and Android versions, the first feeling I could do and would do better, But I think later told me, he developed software I can use? I gave myself the answer is not:)

Why? I has had development APP of experience, for development such a can with to more user experience of APP, why can't to do, that is security, account security, funds security, especially big whale, big funding, I has had suspected, author will left has backdoor and Trojans, steal we of funds account, because this in program Shang is easy of achieved, so I of answers is gave up to do APP idea, you has can persuaded I using account landing of reason did?  How to solve this issue of trust?

As developers and subject matter can have a better idea to do it, as I just discovered, SteemStory.com, he is a very good idea, good material is really injured brain cells:), Such as the development of a tool for Steemit search


我注意到最近几天有人开发出苹果APP 版本和安卓版本,第一感觉我也能做出来,并且可能会做得更好,他开发的软件我敢用吗? 我给自己的回答是不敢用 :)

为什么? 我有过开发APP的经验,对于开发这样一个能带给更多用户体验的APP,为什么不敢去做,那就是 安全, 账号安全,资金安全,特别是大鲸鱼,大资金,账户拥有几万,几十万美金的账号,我有过怀疑,作者会不会留有后门以及木马,盗取我们的资金账号,因为这在程序上很容易的实现,所以我的答案是放弃去做APP想法, 你们有能说服我使用账号登陆的理由吗? 怎么解决这个信任问题?

作为开发者其实有更好的主意和题材可以去做,就像我刚刚发现的,SteemStory.com,他就是一个很好的创意, 好题材真是要伤脑细胞的 :)

Hot resources / 中文区热门讨论

大事件:@xiaohui 被 @wang 的机器人宠幸了

怎么像首页那些家伙赚大把大把美金?/ How to earn steem like those guys at homepage?

steemit.com now is open source steemit网站代码开源了!

Sort:  

多谢,我看下steem app的文章

You're sweeter than than a bucket of bon-bons! (-_-)/~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43