介绍自己在steemit社区,我只是一个新的Steemit在这里 Introduce myself in the steemit community, I am just a new Steemit here

in #cn7 years ago (edited)





你好朋友.....
介绍我的名字muhammad yandi,我是tnggal diaceh,我21岁,我在cv naganpasee lhokseumawe,aceh,印度尼西亚工作。
一开始我不知道steemit社区,我的朋友叫 @syahrulramadhan 邀请我并解释了steemit的好处,所以我对steemit社区感兴趣,不久之后我加入
Steemit社区。
这个steemit社区你也可以得到结果或价值观
从结果可以满足你的steemit社区你的工作的结果从你自己的工作不是来自别人,创建自己的工作,可以为他人提供支持或利益。

所以我说谢谢我的朋友@syahrulramadhan和接受我加入steemit社区的steemit社区,所以我给steemit的世界的信息是加入steemit社区,做自己或你自己的工作,不要模型 别人的工作,因为别人的工作不一定比我们自己的工作好。

Hi steemit friends .....
Introduce my name muhammad yandi, I am tnggal diaceh, I am 21 years old, I work in cv naganpasee lhokseumawe, aceh, indonesia
In the beginning I did not know the steemit community and my friend named @syahrulramadhan invited me and explained the benefits of steemit, so I was interested in the steemit community, not long afterwards I joined
Steemit community.
This steemit community you can also get results or values
from the steemit community where the results can satisfy you The results of your post work from your own work is not from others, create your own work that can provide support or benefits for others.

So I say thank you to my friend named @syahrulramadhan and the steemit community who have accepted me to join the steemit community, so my message to the world of steemit is to join the steemit community and be yourself or your own work, do not model the work of others , Because the work of others is not necessarily good from our own work.

PLEASE SUPPORT YOU ALL MAKE ME
THANK YOU
FOLLOW ME @muhammadyandi
PROFIL FACEBOOK 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47