猫死于7.28日 陪伴了我16载 我想他 my cat passed away on 7.28 .I miss him very much

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

  从6月7日发现猫的肛周肿物后,每一天都在为猫忧虑和忙碌,但我从未放弃希望,积极救治。

但我从没想过他会走的那么快,49天就可以离开我。

7.16日给他上了导尿管,兽医还在和我说,导尿管不可能留太久,他就着急的走了。

他的死因,还是因为肺,无法顺畅呼吸,不是因为肛周肿瘤,在用了十余天靶向药物后,肿瘤明显减小,靶向药物的确有用,但是不能解决肺的严重问题。


Since I found the perianal mass of  my cat in June 7th, I have been worried and busy every day for cat, but I never give up hope and take active care of him.

But I never thought he would pass away so fast that he would leave me in 49 days.

7.16, gave him a catheter, the vet still told me that the catheter can not stay for too long, he was anxious to go.

The cause of his death, or because of the lung, unable to breathe, not because of anal cancer, in a few days after the tumor targeted drug, significantly reduced, targeted drugs are useful, but can not solve the serious problem of the lung.


我从来不知道,猫会张嘴呼吸,在7.27日晚上,他张嘴呼吸的时候,身体颤颤悠悠,我泪如雨下。

我哭着对他说:求求你不要离开我,活着!

他只是费力的呼吸着。

在7.28日,他走了,他撑到了我下班回家之后,我回家时,他还在,我把他搬出阳台,拿出全新的垫子,取下他带了四十多天的伊丽莎白圈,他已经没有力气去舔自己的伤口了。

那晚,他想站起来,他也还可以站,但是站起来之后,走了几步之后就俯下身体张嘴呼吸,我很害怕,就又把他抱回垫子,我不断的和兽医联系,兽医建议明早带去医院吸氧,还可以延长一段时间;他那晚的嘴唇和爪子的颜色已经苍白,我真的是第一次知道,原来要逝去的生命是那么的没有血色!

痛饮几杯红酒之后,我在半夜一点半睡着了,两点半我被好朋友叫醒,她哭着说,猫死了。

我跳下床,抱起他,和他喊话,我和好朋友说,不是说猫死的时候会闭眼吗?为什么他的眼睛是睁着的?

无法控制悲伤的情绪,只能不断饮酒,再饮酒。

天亮之后,好朋友开车,和我一起到了另一个朋友家,拜托那个朋友的父亲帮忙在她家附近的小树林里埋葬了他。

 never knew that the cat will open mouth breathing, on the night of 7.27, when he opened his mouth breathing, body long, I burst into tears.

I cried to him, "please don't leave me, live."!

He just labored to breathe.

In 7.28, he left, he made it to my home, when I came home, he was still, I took him out of the balcony, out of a new mat, he took more than 40 days off the Elizabeth circle, he had no strength to lick their wounds.

That night, he wanted to stand up, he can also stand, but after standing up, then walk a few steps down the body mouth breathing, I am afraid, and then put him back into the mat, I continue to contact and veterinary, veterinary advice tomorrow morning to go to the hospital oxygen, can also extend for a period of time that night he; lips and claws have pale color, is the first time I really know, turned out to be the life of the past is so pale!

After drinking a few glasses of wine, I fell asleep in the middle of the night half past one, half past two I was good friends wake up, she cried, the cat is dead.

I jumped out of bed, picked him up and shouted at him. "I said to my good friend," doesn't that mean that the cat will shut its eyes when it dies? Why is his eyes open?

Unable to control the sadness, drink only, and drink again.

After daybreak, my friend drove and went to another friend's home with me, and asked the friend's father to help bury him in the woods near her house.


从7.28 开始,我没有在自己家住过一天,我不敢住。在空荡荡的房子中,我只会说一句话:我没有猫了。

很感激这段时间,我有好朋友的昼夜陪伴,我无法回家。四处流浪。

我只是意识到了一个问题,我的猫,他不愿意再去医院了,他也不愿意再让我为他奔波辛苦,他为我解决了一个包袱,他不愿意成为我的负累。

他要我轻松。

他的死,是为了让我更好的生活的,我不能再因为任何事情而沉浸苦海,浪费生命。这也是我这么多天,第一次可以用文字写下这些事。

此文,致我最亲爱的,陪我 16年的猫。我真的很爱你。我会好好生活。

再看看那时的你,你的眼里,还有泪。你不愿离去。

Since 7.28, I haven't lived in my own home for a day, and I can't live. In the empty house, I would only say one word: "I don't have a cat.".

Thank you very much for the time. I have good friends around the clock. I can't go home. Wander about.

I was just aware of a problem, my cat, he did not want to go to the hospital, and he did not want me to work hard for him, he solved a problem for me, he does not want to be my burden.

He wants me to relax.

His death, in order to make me a better life, I can't because of anything but immersed Oliver, the waste of life. It's the first time I've written these things in words for so many days.

This article to my dearest, 16 year old cat with me. I really love you。 I will live a good life.

Look at you at that time, your tears in your eyes. You don't want to leave.I know.

Sorry, all English translations originate from computer translation

Sort:  

Rip little one. Wish you all the joy in the heaven.

He is in heaven now.no more pain

16年,他盡力了。即使如此,他還會長久在你心裡。

永远在我心里。我感谢他。他等着我了。

wow amazing cat eyes i like post...

His eyes were not like old cats eyes.very bright

I know how feel you. My cat also passed away last year. I still feel missing her. Take care.

I will.thank u.my cat want me live easier life I konw

点个赞,当作给你的白金

In a better place, rest in peace friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33