i don't wanna live without your love-freedom of love-

in #cn7 years ago (edited)


-freedom of love-

i felt that i couldn't love anyone,

that nobody would be able to fill the void in my heart,

but that all changed when i met you.

my life would never be the same

my love for you runs so deep through my vein

with the strength of your love and then i feel so blessed.

i just wanna live my life with your forever

you're the reason i get up to face each hectic day

you make me laugh and smile

you take away all my anger and sadness

I don't wanna face the night alone

I don't wanna love nobody else but you

i'll wanna hold you close and squeeze you tight and feel amazing pride

you're the one that i love best, with everyday

i know I'm blessed that you're part of me

your the most beautiful woman i have ever seen,

more beautiful than any women that i have ever seen.

i know i can't hide from my thoughts and my fear

now i have come to realize that

i don't wanna live without your love ^_^

我不想没有你的爱生活

请upvote和评论

mgreen.png

photosource:

Sort:  

My friend, when you use translator to translate your content, please make sure it is fluent and professional.
If it is not fluent ,it will be considered as spam.
Thank you for your understanding.

@abay its my orig poem

你好。今天是你来 steem 刚满一个月的日子。由于你在中文区发布过文章,中文区新人之家“希望工程”今天特别为你庆祝满月,请点击查看。新人之家欢迎你,欢迎参加这里举办的各种活动,并期待你在未来继续发布优质文章!

Hello. Today you have been on Steem for one month. You have contributed at least one post in CN community. The Welcome Center for New Steemians is having a celebration for you. Welcome to CN community. Looking forward for more high-quality posts from you in the future!

nice post,,upvoted,,hope you to see my post

Congratulations @mrgreenpoet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mrgreenpoet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00