“我的甜蜜的爱”@mrblu: poetry.powered by google translator technology

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

credit to google translator technology
from english to chinese

“我的甜蜜的爱”

哦,我最亲爱的,你像阳光一样
照耀在地球上
你的眼睛像一个蜡烛,使我的心脏发光
你灿烂的笑容让我惊叹,让我的一天如此完整

看来时间停止和慢动作
当我看到你的天使美丽的脸。
你漂亮的头发就像一条美丽的丝绸
那个早晨照耀着阳光。
你是美丽的皮肤就像一个
来自最深海的美丽的白色珍珠。
你可爱的红色嘴唇就像一个在早上很甜的蜂蜜。

你是一个喜悦的女人
在这个世界上表达最美丽的东西
当然没有比较
与你自我表达的女人的卑微的心脏。
具有对自己的性格作为女人的信念和激情的力量。

它似乎我的心跳更快,知道你在我身边。
当你打招呼时,我的身体感到震撼,我的世界停止了。

哦,我的甜蜜的爱,我不是在这个世界上所有财富的人
但如果你有机会用爱和诚实的激情把世界带给你。
如果只有上帝让我有机会认识你,
这是我最想要的礼物,
表达我对这个世界美丽女孩的爱。

Powered by: google image..

english version:

"My sweet love"

oh my dearest love, your like a sunshine
that shines on the face of the earth
Your eyes like a candle that makes light in my heart
your splendid smile amaze me and makes my day so complete

it's seems the time stop and slow motion
when i saw your angelic beautiful face.
you're pretty hair is like a beautiful fine silk
that shines like a sunshine in the morning.
you're beautiful skin is like a
glorious beautiful white pearl that came from the deepest sea.
you're lovely red lips is like a honey that taste so sweet in the morning.

You're a woman that felt with joy
to express the most beautiful things in this world
surely there's nothing compare
with your humble heart of woman of self expression.
with the power of conviction and passion about yourself character as woman.

its seem my heart beat faster knowing that your near at my side.
my body is felt shaking of excitement and my world stop when you say hello.

oh my sweet love,i'm not a person with all riches in this world
but if you give me a chance to bring the world to you with the passion of love and honesty.
if only God given me a chance to know you more,
it's the most wonder gift more than i ask for,
to express my love towards the beautiful girl in this world.

Sort:  

wise words man!

thanks man ..follow me more updates ,thanks

This post has received a 3.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mrblu.

Your poems are really great.
But please stop spamming #cn with your Google Translate content.

ok sir noted,for now on..i will not translate on cn..thanks for the info..

fuck your mother in coffin. i hope she will die soon. ohh god plz help her mother to die soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74