Hello SCT

in #cn5 years ago


Hello there SCT 。
I recently learned about SCT in a chat with two friends.I just got off work. I saw something about the SCT in a taxi. A brief understanding.
I want to thank @eondas and @marco2j. They are my good partners and my colleagues. We are good partners and good friends.
I am not as smart as others. Little knowledge is available. But still have to thank two small partners.
I am trying to use https://www.steemcoinpan.com to send an article tonight. I hope to play with two friends.
Thanks to @sct for providing this amazing platform. Let us know each other together.

I just saw this sketch of @jack8831. very nice,Can you tell me if you are a painter? I don't understand Korean language. I don't understand, I am really sorry.

Sort:  

thank you for your interest in sct. :)
I look forward to your posting in sct.
see ya!

welcome to #sct ~~ and enjoy it's opportunity~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72