鹹蛋炸魚皮記

in #cn6 years ago

5C62CC7B-DB57-4DC2-9DAE-755EA03A3DBB.jpeg

週五放學後,無所事事,便找幾個朋友隨便逛逛。

一不小心走到了銅鑼灣,便到希慎廣場走走。隨著扶手電梯緩緩爬升,各式各樣的名牌店鋪映入眼簾。

別過臉來,出現在眼前的是一間引人注目的全黃色商店—Irvins Popup Shop!!!

我的心糾結著,天使在勸喻著我掏出錢包,魔鬼卻催使著我離開。天使道:「錯過便沒有了!」魔鬼據理力爭:「這樣的價格你不心痛嗎?!」天使抓著手臂讓我掏出金錢;魔鬼拉著衣尾讓我離開。我站在原地猶豫不決,究竟應該離開,還是付錢呢?

「屌你企係到做乜尻呀!」突然一把熟識的雄壯聲線在耳邊傳來,嚷著要加入戰團。天使得到朋友的助攻,戰鬥力大大增強,進而擊退魔鬼。天使的勝利使我更加堅定,就如沈重的鐵釘牢牢鑿在心中般,任雷神也拔不出。

我快步走到收銀處,把掏出的鈔票一把拍在桌面:「一包超大的炸!魚!皮!」收銀員凝視著我,用看智障仔的眼神穿透我的心。然後緩緩從檯底找出炸魚皮,有條不紊地放進紙袋,另一首已取走了紙鈔。

我一手提著紙袋,昂首仰步,手袖一揮便轉身離開,不留下一絲掛念。
Sort:  

你那里天气如何?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

@moneybaby, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Hi @moneybaby!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.172 which ranks you at #47141 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1735 places in the last three days (old rank 48876).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 270 contributions, your post is ranked at #108.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46