You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Say "Cheers!" at the Wonderful TGI Fridays / 星期五美式餐厅

in #cn7 years ago

OMG ! it all looks so delicious @rea , I always wanted to check them out , and after seeing how awesome everything looks from your great photos I will for sure now !! Mmmmm ! im drooling over those ribs and the Jack Danials sauce sounds awesome !! and im thinking its reasonably priced ! Thanks for sharing , upped and resteemed to share with my foodie followers in my @momskitchen blog !💕✌👍👌😋😋😋

Sort:  

Are you serious? Someone called Mom's kitchen gave all the salt, sugar and bad fats at TGIF a thumbs up?

Good reminder that not all Mom's are made from the same cloth.

Best of luck on this platform, mate. God knows it looks like you're gonna need it... :)

Awe thanks for such a kind reply ! lol! its all right to cheat once every couple of months as long you eat good all the rest of the time , did you notice I also said that I have never ate there before ! in fact its very seldom i eat out at all , maybe once a year , Thats why I have a momskitchen blog because I do all my own cooking instead of eating out !! we also grow all our own pesticide free organic vegetables in our garden at my boyfriends in the country , as well our own free range eggs from our own chickens ! Not everyone on the planet has a heart condition or are diabetic or anything else , you seem to very quick to judge others before knowing all the information ! its perfectly fine if its a once a year thing even to go out on your birthday , by the way my two boys who are now 27 and 30 Have always been perfectly healthy and Never been to the doctor ! How about you !?!? Happy New Year !!🎉🎉🎉🎉✌😋✌😋✌😋

It was a treat once a while, lol :) Thank you for your nice comment @momskitchen!

Your welcome !🎉🎉🎉🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43