You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 用上小霸王键盘 (换换键盘,换换心情 ) Using AT keyboard on modern PC using AT-PS2-USB connector

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

I remember these keyboards from the 90's they are supposed to be very good at preventing RSI.
An old work friend had one and wouldn't use anything else.
Sorry we missed you in Cambridge yesterday. Maybe we could do another meetup? @justyy

Sort:  

Hello @molometer it was a pity yesterday, when are you next coming to Cambridge?

I'm pretty flexible for time. When are you free?

@justyy send me a message on steemit.chat and we can organise a meetup in Cambridge.
I'm in London on friday for the promo-steem event. Are you going?

Hi @molometer , thanks.. I can do only Saturday.. is it possible to meet up (and also with @starkerz) in next coming (any) Saturday? It is sad that I have kinda used all holidays this year... need to reserve a week for half term with the kids!..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63