Sexual relations are the Chinese. 性关系是中国。

in #cn8 years ago (edited)

Hi my Steemit fiends.
Today I want to talk to you about sexual relations between the Chinese and between European and Chinese woman.
To begin with, that the behavior of Chinese women for men Europeans is not clear. I think this is due to the different understanding of the word "love."
I want to tell you about my experience with Chinese girls. It was not easy, as not all of them speak English at a conversational level. Nevertheless, the meaning of their words, I caught.
It all started with the fact that I called her in the restaurant, a long time she did not answer me, but soon agreed. We went to the restaurant where she really like food. Every time I talked to her a compliment she was very embarrassed and asked me not to talk to her words.
I made several attempts but realized that she was very shy of me, I did not understand what was happening, that I was not doing the right thing, because I liked her as a girl.
After dinner, I accompanied her home, we talked and laughed a lot. She said that in a hurry home, because her sister was waiting. When we got to her house, I did not know how to say goodbye, she did not know how to apprehend a kiss or embracing ... We said goodbye about 30 minutes. I told her that I liked the evening and left. Such was the story with me.

Now I would like to deepen more into the theme of sexual preferences and characteristics of sex in China.
I tell you about my friend's sexual experience of European appearance with a Chinese woman ...
He told me an important nuance in the behavior of Chinese girls.
It lies in the fact that if you invite Chinese woman on a date and she agrees - it means that she likes you and she is well aware of what might end this evening ... I think everyone knows what I mean. As a direct hint about Chinese woman Activities his desire to have sex with her.
To do this, when a meeting is about to end, it is necessary to take her hand, look her in the eyes: "Come with me, I'll show you something."
Then you are driving her to his home ... If she crosses the threshold of your hotel or apartment, this means that she agrees and understands that now you have sex. Then the standard procedure, she goes into the shower, then you take a shower. When you come back you can bet she'll be waiting for you naked in bed.
And now the fun begins. Chinese woman will be nothing to take first, it means that you have to act. Chinese women as I understand it used to be idle (do nothing) during sex. It's strange but it's true!

There is another important point - the sex between the Chinese on average lasts for 3 minutes. This is due to the high sensitivity of the male sexual member (Chinese). Girl during intercourse usually emits loud noises. They are very emotional in poment intercourse. Chinese women Girls do not like to engage in oral sex. Related to this is the fact that the Chinese men like Europeans.
If you find my information useful, please click the "Upvote" button. If these topics are relevant, follow me not to miss the next post about the features of prostitution in China and about the response to the Europeans, as well as about the illegal hairdresser that offer sexual services...
Excuse me for my bad english.





大家好,我Steemit恶魔。 今天,我想和你谈谈关于中国之间以及欧洲和中国女子之间的性关系。 首先,中国女性对男人欧洲人的行为是不明确的。我认为这是由于单词的不同理解“爱”。 我想告诉你关于我的中国女孩的经历。这并不容易,因为不是所有的人在对话级别讲英语。尽管如此,他们的话的意思,我抓住了。 这一切都始于的事实,我打电话给她在餐厅,时间长了,她没有回答我,但很快就同意了。我们去了餐厅,她真正喜欢的食物。每次我给她讲了她的赞美很尴尬,问我要不要和她说话的话。
我做了多次尝试,但意识到她很害羞的我,我不明白发生了什么事,我没有做正确的事,因为我喜欢她作为一个女孩。 晚饭后,我陪她回家,我们有说有笑了很多。她说,在匆忙回家,因为她的妹妹在等着。当我们到了她家,我不知道怎么说再见,她不知道如何逮捕亲吻拥抱或者......我们告别了约30分钟。我告诉她,我喜欢晚上离开了。这就是我的故事。

现在,我想更深入到性倾向和性别中国特色的主题。 我告诉你,我的朋友与一名中国女子欧式外观的性经验... 他告诉我一个重要的细微差别在中国女孩的行为。 它在于,如果你邀请约会中国女人,她同意 - 这意味着她喜欢你,她很清楚什么可能结束今晚......我想每个人都知道我的意思。随着对中国妇女活动有直接的暗示,他希望与她发生性关系。 要做到这一点,当会议即将结束,有必要拿她的手,看着她的眼睛:“跟我来,我会告诉你一件事。”
那么你是驾驶她到他家......如果她穿过你的酒店或公寓的门槛,这意味着她同意和理解,现在你发生性关系。然后,标准程序,她去冲个澡,那么你洗澡。当你回来,你可以打赌,她会等着你的裸体在床上。
而现在开始的乐趣。中国妇女将一无所有先取,这意味着你必须采取行动。中国女人,我理解它曾经是空闲的(什么都不做)性交时。很奇怪,但它是真的!

还有一个重要的点 - 平均的中国间性持续3分钟。这是由于这样的男性性构件(中国)的高灵敏度。性交时通常女孩发出大声喧哗。他们在poment性交情绪十分激动。中国女性女孩不喜欢搞口交。与此相关的事实是,中国男人喜欢欧洲人。 如果你觉得我有用的信息,请点击“给予好评”按钮。如果这些主题是相关的,跟我没有错过卖淫在中国和有关应对欧洲人特征的下一篇文章,以及关于非法美发师,提供性服务。
原谅我的坏中国人。

Sort:  

Interesting read. Thank you

I am interested in is that you come to China, how many girls with you bed? ha ha :)

I'm sorry, I do not want to answer this question ... I'm glad you liked the post;)

你文章的标题是不正确的,性关系是中国 ,呵呵:)
我想是:中国人的性关系 :)

也許你是對的,謝謝!

I never understood the loud noises, and it's not only the chinese that do this but other Asians too. I don't know how anyone can get into that honestly, seems staged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56