You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Queen for the Weekend in the Scottish Highlands – Part III / 苏格兰高地行之三

in #cn7 years ago

When I lived in Edinburgh, we took a day trip to Aberdeen ( we wanted to take a day trip to the isle of skye , but never got to it )

its really incredible how much there is to see in Scottland, if people have never been, it is without a doubt a MUST see country, its beautiful and the people are lovely!

Sort:  

Hi steemit friend, very good !!!!!
You would help me with a vote in my post., Thanks !!! ;)

Follow me @princessexi

ayo kita berkarya dan sukses bersama. jangan lupa bahagia @princessexi

You're absolute right, @moderninvestor. Scotland has so much to offer. I will definitely be returning. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64