Astonishing Beauty of China: Photography

in #cn6 years ago

I couldn't figure a decent way to do this post without breaching some major copyright, but I wanted to reference the pictures in a way that doesn't require people to simply click on some outsider link. So I'm going to decline payout in this post, and then follow it up with a second post with the 'me' part tomorrow, referring back to this one. In short, this post is essentially a copy-paste, arranged by location.

Here are the beautiful photos showing the diversity of China that goes largely unappreciated by me, trapped in the concrete jungle:

1 - Zhangjiajie, Hunan Province

2 - Nanjing, Jiangsu Province

3 - Beijing

4 - Gobi Desert, Inner Mongolia

5 - Yibin - Sichuan Province

6 - Shanghai

7 - Yunnan Province

8 - Guizhou Province

9 - Zhejiang Province

10 - Xinjiang

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-04-15) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-04-15) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

What an amazing places, I hope someday I can make a trip to China.

China is great, Asia in general is very unique you will be amazed, if you need a travel buddy count on me

Visiting China this summer, can't wait to go to Zhangjiajie :)

I'm kinda getting into the idea too. Been here for over 4 years and never travelled around. Just so vast and awkward to do so!

We are a little bit worried about travelling in the main season. Should we be concerned about crowded places?

Well, the next big holiday isn't until Late September/ October, so most of the summer should be fine. Dragon Boat Festival might be hassle but unlikely, since it's only a single day.

By and large though, if you're gonna be visiting tourist spots, you're gonna be seeing a lot of Chinese around. That's just how it is.

Then again I'm not an expert since as I said, I haven't personally travelled around! It'll be fine =)

Alright, thanks for the infos ;)

1, 2, 5(again) and 7... for a start :) That's me done for the next century.

Yep pretty much me too. Though not 2.

Shanghai looks like a well planned populated cities. I just love the precision and order in the pictures. They all look like a postcard issue. Beautiful.

The land really is stunning there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68