You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 扒一扒投资Steemit的SP点赞收益率有多大?

in #cn7 years ago

问候! 我通过谷歌翻译,以获得你的意思。 惊人的回报率在这里。

我希望大多数人不要简单地自拔,虽然这显然是他们投入投资时的权利。 但即使是10%内置的投资回报率也不错,特别是当您考虑增加Steem Value的增加时!

如果我有10000个投入STEEM作为投资,我想我会这样做在短期内!

感谢您分享这些信息!

Greetings! I fed this through Google Translate to get your meaning. Amazing rate of return samplings here.

I hope most people do not simply upvote themselves, though that obviously is their right when they put in the investment. But even a 10% built in ROI is not bad at all, especially when considered you get to add any increase in Steem Value!

If I had 10,000 to throw into STEEM as an investment I think I would be doing so in short order!

Thank you for sharing this information!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37