You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Defining Bitcoin User: Ignore Biased Online Surveys, Look at Bitcoin ATM Market

in #cn7 years ago

@ivanshah Bitcoin in short is unstoppable. I don't believe most of these survey. For most of them are propaganda. Only 4% of the users of Bitcoin are women? What kind of statement are they trying to spread. That they are ignorant.

Sort:  

I also disagree with that 4% for women. Once I went to a Hotel in Las Vegas, where there was a BTC Machine, and there were three persons waiting, the three were women. Also, we got to know that the machine was not from USA. It was from Canada. I wonder how you can own one of those machines because the few we have here, nobody tries to promote them.

That is some pretty nice information that you got there. Thanks for the heads up.

thanks for your response, next time I will improve.

Believe me I wasn't trying to criticize you. It is the fake news outlets out there who are exposing themselves when it comes to their ignorance about Bitcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50