UNIQUE I AM

in #cn6 years ago

gay-in-a-homophobic-family.jpeg

In my earnest embrace with today
Since dawn,from forenoon to noon
Till the dusky dusk was gone soon
I've sought not to kill you with many vibes
For my frozen feather feels fairly rough on this papyrus
And my good old inkis suddenly sinking
And drying,and sinking

But I began to think
Cause my people's hunger for a word or two
Would just not make me think
The English alphabetical letters too
They're too much small to perpetuate
My vanilla-love for you
And the soporific calligraphic mementos
Under the non-rolling tongue of mine
O honour be thy name O thine

I know I have many a love
Few foes tho' I may know
I know I have no enemies
Except those I don't know
Watch me,feel me,see me
No matter my changing me
My same me is me
Unique I am

U5ds9D6PHKLutfTXq9GMAMq3vjPSmUy_1680x8400.png

今天我热切地拥抱
从凌晨起,从上午到中午
直到昏暗的黄昏很快消失
我试图不要用许多共鸣来杀你
因为我的冰冻羽毛在这张纸莎草纸上感觉相当粗糙
我的好旧墨迹突然下沉了
然后烘干,然后下沉

但我开始思考
引起我的人民一两句话的饥渴
只是不会让我想
英文字母也是
它们太小而不能延续
我的香草 - 爱你
和索菲特书法纪念品
在我的非滚动舌头之下
你的荣耀归于你的名

我知道我有很多爱
我可能知道的几个敌人
我知道我没有敌人
除了那些我不知道的
看着我,感受我,看到我
不管我改变我
我的同一个人就是我
独一无二的我

Sort:  

你好吗。that's the few Chinese that I know, I didn't know you speak Chinese.

我今天做得很好,我想你也是。这种语言如此多的装饰真的很棒。它带有一种奇特的美,我真的很喜欢它的使用。 Steemit可以满足所有不可能的事情。很感谢 @lordjames

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

great post dear

Thanks too dear

You truly have the talent of multi-languages. @mcsamm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62