You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 港仔帶你看台灣 - 仁愛路 / A HongKonger view of Taiwan - RenAi Road by @wilkinshui

in #cn7 years ago

I really like this article because it was almost as though I was walking on Renai Road with a guide next to me. The pictures are so realistic.

By the way, I notice, in the third image, that cars are driving on the left whereas I thought that Taiwan must be a right-side driving country. Or maybe the road is a one-way street?

Sort:  

hey there, glad you like it. I hope that people will get to know more about Taiwan as I am just trying to share the true face of Taiwan.

You have some really great observation and yes, Taiwan does drive on the right side! impressive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44