You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 牛奶+咖啡不如STEEM+SBD

in #cn5 years ago

Thank you for your presence on here. The pool will go down as more users stake but this isn't established yet. We will analyze the first 7 days and see how it is and determine if to increase the token emission. We want to make it a home here, so it won't all be able financial earn but 'a variety of rewards'. it is a gradual process. We have added marlians.sports so that we can supports sports post on marlians too. Then we will have for spt, aaa, pal and more as well manage to get more voting power and share as much as possible. I wish i can find someone that can help with translating some content to Chinese. Stay awesome.

Sort:  

Can you make more introductions about you? I can publish a separate article for your project and publicize it for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha really. My posts are a bit hard to translate. Can you look at this very recent one:

https://www.marlians.com/marlians/@surpassinggoogle/thank-you-cn-and-everyone-who-has-begun-to-support-the-marlians-project-cn

I don't know how the translation fared on that post. You can start with that though or simply share. I have several i want to translate and for a long time too. I have been looking for how since years ago. Deanliu as helped me in the past and rosatravels gets busy.

I have many posts about me really. I give minoulou but he finds it difficult to translate, i think because of the context. I was looking for htliao recently on telegram but i can't find his old telegram name.

I would have love to also translate the post that announced marlians for the sake of many others:
https://steemit.com/marlians/@surpassinggoogle/marlians-a-scot-powered-steem-interface-will-have-staking-enabled-in-approximately-2-hours-it-welcomes-everyone-all-content-type

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70