介绍一下自己 let me introduce myself to you

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

我是一名医务工作者,在东莞人民医院上班,我的专业是中医,比较擅长针灸、火罐
I am a medical worker, working in the people's Hospital of Dongguan, my major is Chinese medicine, acupuncture, cupping is good at

下班后,会在自己的诊所帮患者治疗一些简单的疾病
After work, I will help my patients with some simple diseases in their clinic.

针灸不能百病包治,但是很多病是比较适合的。它无毒副作用纯物理治疗,这一点很重要。是药三分毒。
Not all but a lot of acupuncture cure, the disease is suitable. It has no toxic side effects and is purely physical therapy, which is very important. drug is drug after all.

我比较擅长的是帮爱美人士做针灸减肥,我这一业余事业开展的也是无心插柳
I'm good at is to help people do acupuncture to lose weight, my amateur career development is unintentional

本来是我是做临床的,后来医院迎接三甲检查,行政部门缺人,便把我调过来医务科工作,一做就回不去临床了
Originally, I was a clinical doctor. Later, the hospital welcomed the examination of three armour. The administrative department confirmed that he transferred me to the medical department, and I couldn't go back to clinic when I did it.

换做其它医生一定想尽办法回去临床工作的,因为行政工资比较低,又拿不到更高的奖金。最重要是,医生脱离的临床三年,就废了。临床科室都不会接受他在回去了。但是我比较特殊,因为我在行政发现更适合我的工作。那就是开自己的针灸诊所。
For other doctors, we must try our best to go back to clinical work, because the salary is relatively low, and we can't get a higher bonus. Most importantly, doctors who have been out of the clinic for three years are useless. The clinical department would not accept that he was going back. But I'm quite special, because I'm more suitable for administrative discovery. That is to open your own acupuncture clinic.

再说回来,我是怎么开始针灸减肥的。我在行政楼医务科,科室里一个女人,好胖。我们每天下临床检查时,每一层楼她都要坐电梯,有时候只是下去一层也要坐,我就问她,走下去算了。她的回答是,太胖,膝盖痛,下楼梯更痛。
lets talk about my new career. I started acupuncture and weight reduction. I am in the administrative building, the medical department, a woman in the Department, so fat. When we go to the clinic every day, we need to take the elevator on every floor. Sometimes we just sit down, and I ask her to go down. Her answer is too fat, knee pain, downstairs even more pain.

所以告诉她,我可以帮她针灸减肥。于是,三个月。她从142斤降到104斤。非常完美!
So tell her, I can help her to lose weight. So, three months. She dropped from 142 Jin to 104 Jin. Perfect!

因为她是医院的老员工,一直很胖,一下子瘦了那么多,大家都问,什么方法。所以,我就有了我的副业。事实上我的副业赚的钱比工作赚的钱多好几倍。要感谢医院这个平台让我认识这么多护士、医生。这些比较注重健康的和美丽的人群。
Because she is an old staff member of the hospital, who has been very fat and lost so much at a time. So, I have my sideline. As a matter of fact, my sideline earn several times more than that of my work. Thanks to the hospital platform, let me know so many nurses and doctors. These are more healthy and beautiful people.

现在医院里只要一提到减肥,都会知道有我这个人。小马,针灸减肥。成了我的招牌了。

Now, whenever I mention weight loss in hospitals, I will know that I am there. Pony, acupuncture and moxibustion for weight loss. It's my sign.

好了,我先简单介绍到这,现在还是上班时间,中间断断续续的影响我思路。接下来我会跟大家分享下我这些年来的减肥经验。给大家科普下正确的减肥姿势。
OK, let me introduce it to you briefly. Now it's time to go to work. Next, I will share with you my experience of weight loss over the years. Give you the right way to lose weight in popular science.

Sort:  

是的, 針灸減肥很好用的, 但一定要有恆心和堅持, 不管醫師和患者

三个月,二十斤。改善体质不忽悠

写的不错,介绍几个同行给你认识: @tydebbie - 一个中医博士 @liuzg - 一个老中医

别听@ericet瞎扯,我不是中医,我只是学徒!@tydebbie才是真博士,美国的针灸学博士!
@ericet,把我吹的没边了,不能这样介绍我!

好吧,他是一个江湖郎中

你们都是我的学习对象哈,互相学习。要不是你们我还不知道我在犯错呢

我來跟大家一起學習的^^

太好了,可以跟你学学中医知识

互相学习进步

期待正确的减肥姿势!才买不久的衣服又快小了!

不是来减肥的。
同是新人,支持了。

关注了哈

共同关注,哈哈。

写的很好

多谢围观

@team-cn 带团来给你点赞

哇,谢谢大伙鼓励!

你好啊,東北人!我五月稍後要和朋友去東北玩,你有什麼建議嗎?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63775.42
ETH 3493.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53