你喜歡晚上游泳嗎? 看這個漂亮的游泳池 Do you like swimming at night? Look at this beautiful swimming pool.

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

在我離開了上一篇提到的彩虹海灘之後,我開車到了赫維海灣,大約晚上八點到達旅館。因為我很晚才入住,所以沒想到在這會有什麼事可以做。但是,我在陽台上往外一看,發現外面的游泳池超級漂亮,而且一個人都沒有。
After I left Rainbow beach which I talked about in the previous articlein the late afternoon, I drove to a hotel at Hervey Bay and arrived at about 8pm. Because I arrived so late, I didn’t expect there would be anything to do at the hotel. However, I looked out the balcony in my hotel room and I saw this.. A beautifully lit swimming pool, with nobody in it!

image4.jpg

看到圍繞游泳池的房間燈亮亮的更有感覺。I also love how you can see the lights on the buildings around the pool. It gives the pool a whole different feel.

image1.jpg

image6.jpg
我決定走到樓下看一下這個游泳池。可以看到除了兩個大游泳池外,還有一個淺的游泳池,讓小孩可以很安全的玩水。這個淺水池內還有沙子,像海邊一樣可以玩沙。I decided to go downstairs to the pool and see what it’s like next to the pool. You can see that other than two deeper pools there is also a shallow pool where little kids can play. The shallow pool also has sand to play with, just like at the beach.

image5.jpg
燈還會變顏色,好美。The lights also change colour. How amazing.

image2.jpg
累了可以在這椅子上坐坐。 Some seats for you to lie down on.

image8.jpg
一些桌椅在稻草棚子下。 Tables and chairs under a Pagola.

image3.jpg
游泳池的水很清澈。Clear blue water in the pool.

image7.jpg
你想來游嗎? Do you want to come for a swim?

如果你喜歡這篇文章,请点讚并关注 @magicmonk 在澳洲的生活。
I hope you enjoyed this article. If you would like to read more articles about life in Australia, please follow @magicmonk.

Sort:  

灯光下的泳池很美啊

真的不錯

I like swimming in night😄
But in swimming pool only..not in sea sore😁

好夢幻的游泳池,坐在躺椅上面吹風一定很舒服。

是啊! 如果catwoman來躺,一定更多人讚

哈哈!你真看得起我。 @nicolemoker@lydiachan 去躺效果肯定比我好。

哈哈,反正都比我躺好 :)

Wow, what a nice place buddy. Enjoyed the post and still enjoying mysteemit friends app. That is some impressive programming work. Hope you are having a great weekend, and I'm sure you are!

thanks buddy. I just made an update as you mentioned it :) glad you think this is nice, haha, you have been to so many places.

That is really very beautiful, I can spend the whole night in these swimming pools.

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请再接再厉!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

好棒啊!!! 可以不用跟人家搶水道~

哈哈 對啊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43