You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to receive two free cryptocurrencies for Bitcoin holders - 比特币持有者如何免费领取其他2种加密货币

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Yes I know, and shitty Poloniex did a number on me; after STR team announced Polo being in the game for giveaway I assumed I have nothing to worry about. And recently, days after deadline, the exchange came out with the statement that they know nothing about it and won't take part in STR distribution. They basically stole our share of the giveaway. They are on the fast track to becoming the shittiest exchange ever. Avoid them.

Sort:  

Yes I heard about that. I think a lot of Polo users got caught out by that. Never been a fan of Polo.

Polo needs to behave otherwise other competitor will kick polo out.

Same here, I am also a victim!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70