第一次知道steemit

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

hi, 大家好,我是Lydia。在 @herlife 的介绍下我知道了steemit, 在这里我可以展现我的生活,我的意见,我的思想,还能得到别人的点赞,同时也能等到一定的收益。这是令我觉得很兴奋的事情,因为在这里我能认识到更多的人,能读到更多的好文章,也能学到更多的知识。

Hi , my name is Lydia. I know more about steemit on the recommendation of @herlife. In here, I can show my life, sharing my opinion, sharing my thought. At same time, I can get other's like and get a certain amount of revenue. What's really exciting to me is that I can make more friends, read more good essay, and learn more.

在生活中,我是一个简简单单的人,喜欢看动漫,死神,火影忍者都是我的爱; 喜欢看小说,言情的,玄幻的都是我的菜;喜欢听歌,周杰伦的歌,陈奕迅的歌都是我的爱。大学毕业之后,就在南京找了一份工作,每逢周六周日,总喜欢喊上朋友出去吃,出去玩。

In life, I like to see animation, BLEACH and Naruto are both solid series that I also enjoy;like to read novel,novelettish and psychedelic are both my love; like to listen to the music, Jay Chou's and Eason chan's are both my love. After I graduated from college, I took a job in Nanjing. On every Saturday and Sunday, I will go out to shop and have lunch with my Friends.

非常高兴能够加入steemit。
I am very happy to join in steemit.

Sort:  

欢迎加入哦~在这里你如你所愿的! 加油!

欢迎欢迎,目测是大美女~

同样是新手,一起加油!

哈哈, 好的

Congratulations @lydiaqin, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24