回到家乡看儿时的果实!

in #cn6 years ago

今天回到家乡,好久没有回去了,闻着乡间味道,看着远处的田野,让人心旷神怡,心情不禁好了很多。
突然想起来小时候吃的家乡果实,不知道在座的各位有没有认识的!
Today back home, a long time did not go back, smell the smell of the countryside, looking at the distant fields, let people relaxed, can not help but a lot of good mood.
Suddenly I remember the fruit of my hometown when I was a child. I don't know if anyone here knows anything!

()
()
()
()

()

关于这些儿童山里的果实,我会在评论里回复~~

Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post :-)

谢谢您花时间看这篇帖子。您的点赞评论和转发是我持续发帖的动力 :-)

Sort:  

这些小野果,黑色的我吃过~

La fruta dela segunda foto recibe el nombre de "uchuva" en algunos países de Suramérica. La ú fruta de la última foto es realmente espectacular por sus colores, me gustaría conocer su nombre.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48