First China Steemit Meetup in Suzhou 姑苏雅集美人间 (月旦评)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

国庆期间回家忙于吃睡,暂时远离了一阵网络。这次趁着出差顺便给自己放个假有幸作为唯一的男生在苏州参加了steem大陆首次聚会。其实我就是为了参加聚会才出差这种事情我会随便乱说吗

之前的steem文章给了 @hannahwu 狼姐姐错觉以为我是一枚二次元少年,但实际我和 @tumutanzi 岁数相似然而坛子兄家庭美满我宅过头了还是单身狗 网上和网下判若两人,看见那么多美女只能忍住内心的激动安静的做一只小透明出差忘了带剃须刀懒得买请勿吐槽胡子大叔

感谢苏州各位美女的地主之谊,我作为一片绿叶尽力完成了衬托作用 :D
放鸽子的三位兄台肯定后悔的要死吧

In this time and this place
This moment is all we have
Every precious time
Just be with you

As shown in the picture, I hope that the steem community, especially the cn community will grow bigger in the future!

Live long and prosper!


Originally published at https://steemit.com Thank you for reading my post, please feel free to FOLLOW and Upvote @luneknight which motivates me to create more quality posts and share with you.

原创首发于 https://steemit.com,非常感谢阅读, 欢迎FOLLOW和Upvote @luneknight

Sort:  

你这现充有啥好羡慕的

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

你和坛子岁数相似????
相似是差几岁?

都是三十多的大叔 你说能差几岁……我都不好意思问

我看了看大神们以前的文章, @justyy提到过自己85的,其他人都没有具体说过,很好奇,前辈是哪年的?还是男生的年纪也是秘密?😉

YY兄台儿女双全自然可以放飞自己 我这单身狗怎么也得保持一点神秘感吧 其实我俩岁数差不多

少年啊,有木有这张合照我的手拉旗拿反了!!!

是的,你的旗子拿反了(・o・)

P回来,哈哈哈

手机操作实在不方便啊
大家记住旗子拿反的就是狼姐姐啊

苏州是俺向往的地方

有机会来看看挺好的

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

每个人都有他的timezone, 你迟早也会家庭幸福美满的~

多谢吉言

看看这行文风格,真的是判若俩人.... 😂😂😂

你见的那个不是我啊哈哈哈哈

难以想象以你的专业周围美女环绕是怎么做到还独善其身呢hajima!

因为女生太多所以基本完全丧失了性别意识😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65