月旦评·头条 |Now It's Time|不一样的粉粉少女心

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

原创 lucknie 2018-06-25

爱生活的人,往往都容易被人爱。


Now It's Time

343694555126.jpg

Hold me tight
抱一抱
Just like we have never met
就当作从没有在一起
It's alright
好不好
Although a lot left unsaid
要解释都已经来不及
Say goodbye
算了吧
Like everything is gone in no time
我付出过什么没关系
I cover my eyes
即使捂住眼睛
You're the only one tonight
今晚眼里全是你

346998123.jpg

Can't deny
没办法
I am scared
好可怕
The old me
那个我
Like a fool
不像话
Follow your every step; How can I stop
一直奋不顾身,是我太傻

346948.jpg

Don't lie
when you've never love cuz that I could tell
说不上爱别说谎,就一点喜欢
Don't stay
when your heart's far away like you are
说不上恨别纠缠,别装作感叹
I tried my best
to hide far away from your sight
我试着走出你的世界把自己藏起来
I repeat it again; This is the way love lies
我告诉我自己感情就是这样
Like the crazy funny game we‘ve had
就像我们玩过的滑稽游戏

334985.jpg

Hold me fast
Leave hesitation far behind
抱紧我,不要犹豫
It'll be fine
No need to tell who is right
好不好有亏欠我们都别追究算了吧
Never mind
All that I have done is alright
无所谓 我付出再多都不足够

334669211.jpg

I'm saving my life
No clown of any kind
我终于得救我不想再献丑
Gave it all it's enough
无论怎么做
Will not stay for a longer time
大家都不留下
Don't you force my way out
逼着我离开
Leave me along

136948.jpg

图片自制,是本姑娘的肥手没错啦,希望大家喜欢我的文章喔♡谢谢支持和点赞

感谢您的阅读,喜欢我的文章欢迎 ☞点我关注

Thank you ! Upvote & Follow me here

Sort:  

I really enjoy your post content,
your post is very interesting ,
Success always

😘Thank U

thanks again my best friend,
may our friendship grow familiar,
Glad to be friends with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63