月旦评|献给每一个生活里的小人物 | 谷歌点名#11

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

大家好!
今天,我给大家带来的文章,关于角色,写给这个世界上最可爱的人们。

活动链接,大家一起来参与
https://steemit.com/cn/@jubi/and-11

mmexport1508080456118.jpg

每个人扮演的角色各不同,小小的舞台,我也有大大的梦。

关于我
   在家,我的角色是女儿。他们初为人父人母,而我也第一次当小孩。因为有亲切可爱的父母亲,在他们的庇护之下,我主要负责撒娇,他们尽一切所能满足我的要求。长大以后,我的角色有所变化,负责的项目增加了,我开始学会关心他们,让他们少为我操心。也开始做一些他们经常为我做的事情。并且往后的业务只会增加,不会减少。同一个角色,也会循序渐进,不是一成不变。
   在学校,我的角色切换成学生。当学生十几年了,听过校园的朗朗书声,听过老师的循循善诱,听过每年更换的广播体操。见过校队比赛时的激动人心,见过考场输赢的激烈竞争,见过盛大的全校师生开家长会。我认真听课,团结同学,努力做三好学生。我还兼顾班长一职多个学年,配合老师们完成相应的教学任务。同一个角色,有时会负责双重身份,绝不是一个单独的数字。
   现在,我是一名即将毕业的大学生,另外还有一个身份是写作爱好者,从加入Steemit那天开始算起吧。我的角色普普通通,几乎不能入他人的法眼。但我仍然在人生的舞台中努力扮演好每一个阶段赋予的角色。不同的阶段,扮演的角色也在不停切换,或者同时进行。

每一个小角色,背后都有伟大的故事。

关于他
   下雨天,在抱怨雨天溅一身心烦时,看到街道边正拉着沉甸甸的垃圾车的环卫工。不晓得他这一天坚持工作了多久,但是想想就知道很辛苦。在上学路上很早的清晨,他们就已经为各个城市各条街道打扫干净了,迎接我们的又是干净的一天。他们何尝不是这个环境下渺小的一份子,却默默为某个城市增添一份干净,默默为人民大众服务。
   累了一天,饥肠辘辘时,一碗热乎乎的面条是否温暖了你的心窝?接下来我要说的是在厨房为人们烹饪的厨师。我们出去外面点餐,几乎不可能与厨师有照面,热情招呼我们的都是服务员。因为我实在忘不了吃到好吃的食物时充满的幸福感和满足感,所以厨师绝对是我生活中最喜欢的角色之一。在这里要谢谢那些为人们带来幸福感的厨师们!

   医生护士、军人、老师、航天员、乘务员……感谢生活中遇到的每一个人物,我们虽然是夜空渺小的星星,却都在自己的领域里闪闪发光。我们都是最棒的,不是吗?

Hello everyone!
Today, I give you the article, about the role, written to the world's most lovely people.

Activities link, everyone to participate
https://steemit.com/cn/@jubi/and-11

Everyone plays the different roles, small stage, I also have big dreams.

about me
At home, my role is daughter. They are the father of the father, and the first time I was a child. Because of their kind and loving parents, under their sanctuary, I am mainly responsible for the spoiled, and they do everything they can to meet my demands. After I grew up, my character changed, the project was responsible, I began to learn to care about them, so that they less worry about me. Also began to do something they often do for me. And the future business will only increase, will not be reduced. the same role, will be gradual, not immutable.
& nbsp; & nbsp; & nbsp; In school, my character switches to student. When the students more than ten years, and heard the language of the campus Lang Lang, heard the teacher's followers, heard the annual replacement of the broadcast gymnastics. After seeing the school team's exciting, met the examination and approval of the fierce competition, seen the grand teachers and students to open the family will. I seriously lectures, unite students, and strive to do good students. I also take account of the squad leader for many years, with teachers to complete the corresponding teaching tasks. The same character, sometimes responsible for dual identity, is by no means a separate number.
Now I am a college student who is graduating, and there is an identity that is a writing enthusiast, starting from the day of joining Steemit. My role is ordinary, almost can not enter the law of others. But I am still in the stage of life to play a good role in every stage of the role given. different stages, play the role is also constantly switching, or at the same time.

Every little role, there is a great story behind it.

About him
In the rainy day, when you talk about the rainy day splash up, see the street side is pulling the heavy garbage truck sanitation workers. I do not know how long he has been working on this day, but it is hard to think about it. On the way to school early in the morning, they had cleaned up the streets of the various cities, and it was a clean day for us. They are not a small part of this environment, but silently for a city to add a clean, silently for the people of the public service.
day, hungry, a bowl of warm noodles is warm your heart nest? Then I'm going to say that the cook is cooking in the kitchen for people. We go out to the outside meal, almost impossible to face with the chef, warm greeting us are the waiter. Because I really can not forget to eat delicious food filled with happiness and satisfaction, so the chef is definitely one of my favorite role in life. Thank you for the chefs who bring happiness to people here!
doctor, nurses, teachers, astronauts, flight attendants ... ... thanks to every character encountered in life, although we are small stars of the night sky, but in their own areas sparkling. We are all the best, is not it?


mmexport1506005246723.jpg

Thank you ! Upvote & Follow me here

Sort:  

"而我也第一次当小孩"
这话莫名的很有喜感(^O^)

哈哈,当时脑子里想到什么就写上了,能让大家笑笑也OK 嘛😄

你还是大学生啊。你很优秀,我很看好你

哎呦,谢谢夸奖,为了不辜负,我只好硬着头皮往上啦😊

加上“月旦评”也可以让评委组发现你的好作品

好的,我记下了。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52