# Poetry # View the current song - looking to the future#诗词歌赋#观当下-望未来

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

(This article contains English translation本文含中英文翻译)

That day

I boarded the mountain

I need to overlook

Try to find that coordinate

Whether it is a dream or a reality does not matter

It is not important now or in the future

Just look up

Open the door of mind

Let yourself accept the wisdom of the public

Let yourself reflect on your own flaws

Looks up

Looking forward to poetry and distance

No need to look

Because

The future is already on the way

--某某东20171128

Hello everyone, my name is XX, the public number: founder of the demolition. At the same time is also an advertisement, graduated from Guangzhou Academy of Fine Arts. I've been in the advertising industry for seven years, and as an artiste advertiser I am keen to read and think. I have a keen interest in the ways in which my thinking about problems can be visualized, and I hope I can continue this interest and seek progress from like-minded people. In view of the pursuit of advertising in this industry, he has been working hard to cross-domain knowledge of learning, hoping to advertise in this industry, become outstanding talent. So I started to study writing recently. Because I think writing is one of the best ways to invest in this era. At the same time copywriting is also conducive to the longitudinal development of advertising professionals. So in the last six months I will devote myself to writing practice. Join steemit this big community, I hope to be able to spread their own original better, we can know me, but also to allow ourselves to grow together with everyone, and strive to learn from the big cow inside the industry. This world is not only in front of Gou and poetry and distance - Gao Xiaosong

(The above English comes from Google Translate以上英文来自谷歌翻译)

那一天 

我登上了高山 

我需要远眺 

努力搜寻那个坐标 

是梦想还是现实并不重要 

是当下还是未来也不重要 

只需抬头 

打开心智的大门 

让自己接受大众的智慧 

让自己反思自己的缺陷 

眺望 

期待着诗和远方 

无需遥望 

因为 

未来已经在来的路上 

--某某东20171128 

大家好,我叫某某东,公众号:拆走 的创办者。同时也是一个广告人,毕业于广州美术学院。从事广告行业已经有七年了,作为一个美术出身的广告人,热衷阅读和思考。我对于视觉化思考问题的方式有着浓厚的兴趣,希望能够把这个兴趣持续的发展下去,并寻找志同道合的人一起进步。鉴于对广告这个行业的追求,自己一直在努力的进行跨领域知识的学习,希望能够在广告这个行业,变成杰出的人才。所以最近开始学习写作。因为我觉得写作是这个时代对自己最好的一个投资方式。同时文案创作也有利于对广告专业的纵向发展。所以在最近这半年时间内我将致力于写作练习。加入steemit这个大社区,希望能够把自己的原创更好地传播开,大家能够认识我,同时也能够让自己跟大家一同成长,努力向行业里面的大牛学习。这个世界不只有眼前的苟且,还有诗与远方--高晓松 

 Thank you for reading my post, please feel free to FOLLOW and Upvote @lovemyson which motivates me to create more quality posts and share with you.非常感谢阅读, 欢迎FOLLOW和Upvote @lovemyson 

Sort:  

欢迎欢迎!

还望多多指教

欢迎!希望你的到来,能让这里更美。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99