我成为minnow啦!

in #cn5 years ago

Finally become a minnow

我终于成为 minnow 了!
我终于成为 minnow 了!
我终于成为 minnow 了!
很重要, 所以要讲三次... 😂

终于脱离了 “小鱼” 身份, 成为一条 “大鱼” 了。

下个目标 : 海豚🐬

小鱼 : red fish
大鱼 : minnow
海豚 : dophin

不过想成为海豚还有觉得很大挑战, 成为大鱼都花了差不多要一年了, 成为海豚也不知要到何年何月。

我从去年 1 月加入 steemit 的, 不知不觉在 steemit 也已经这么长时间了, 时间真的过得好快, 像眨眼就过去了。

其实我也不是很清楚自己什么时候成为大鱼的, 最近这段时间一直在关注自己的 steemitboard 看自己变成大鱼了没有, 不管怎么刷新状态都还是显示 red fish 身份。

之前都是一直用 Google Chrome 浏览器来查看 steemitboard 的, 但是今天不懂怎么会想去用 Brave 浏览器来查看 steemitboard 。

用 Brave 浏览器打开 steemitboard 查看自己的状态, 才发现原来我已经是 minnow 了!

↓ 以下是我用 Brave 浏览器的截图

Brave browser

↓ 以下是我用 Google Chrome 浏览器的截图

Google Chrome browser

我怀疑 Google Chrome 浏览器有 bug 啊 ... 刷新了那么久都还是小鱼身份, 害我无法准确的知道自己何时成为大鱼的。

一直以为自己还是小鱼而郁郁寡欢, 还好最后还是知道自己是大鱼了, 心情也突然开心了起来。

哈哈哈哈哈哈 ... ... ...

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @lovelemon! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @lovelemon :) | For investors.

你今天过的开心吗?想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝cn-activity每日整理社区活动!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

帅哥/美女!新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。感谢支持。

Hi @lovelemon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.350 which ranks you at #20274 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 83 contributions, your post is ranked at #52.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44