现在你可以免费使用steemit了

in #cn6 years ago

早就对在steemit上写作,分享你在生活中的所见所闻,由来已久的。

我的导师也在steemit上,对其仰慕,对其狂热,对其沸腾……我也想这样去经营好自己的人生路途。

我喜欢安静,喜欢有山有水的地方,喜欢小城市大生活的感觉。

人属于群居动物。可我却喜欢安静,不太喜欢车水马龙的盛世繁华。

 拥红妆,翻翠盖,花影暗南浦。 

Sort:  

看完标题我想问问,Steemit不是一直免费的嘛?😂然后,和内容?

这是导师跟我说的一句话,故我就记下来了。感谢您的回复。

Congratulations @lotuses! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45