Half veggie meal /半素餐

in #cn7 years ago

I've tried a chinese resturant last Sun with my fd. As a half (or a quarter🙂 ) of vegetarian I'd like to order dishes wif more vegetable.
Below were those we've ordered.

image

image
This is called chinese veggie goose, but there's no meat contained.
It have a deep fried surface wif few dried tofu layers and many carrot and mushroom shred inside. I love the crispyness and the favour of this dish but that would be to oily if you finish it all yourself. So just try it wif your fd, I'm sure you will love this even you are not vegetarian.

image
Next one is scrambled egg with pea. To be honest I'm not a "pea person", well....i hate pea to be exact. But I alway thought egg is a miracle maker and it turns everything better. That's why I'm willing to try this. Once it come, it smell great.
After the first bite, I won't say that is delicious but the egg is soft and the taste of pea just not that strong after mixing wif the egg. Worth 3.5 star.

image
Last dish is dried seafood wif mixed vegetable. Good for winter as this dish always present wif a bowl and keep all things warm till u finish your meal.

That's all abt my post, pls vote/follow if u like.
--------------------------------中文為以下------------------------------------
(依然想用廣東話,希望有香港人睇la)

上星期日同朋友去咗客家盞食飯。
作為一個半素食者(或者叫四份一個☺),我平時鍾意叫多菜少肉嘅餸。
下面就係我地嗰日叫嘅嘢。

第一樣係素鵝(真係揾個英文揾得好辛苦😑)。
唔知大家有冇食過呢,佢有炸脆咗嘅外層,入面係蘿蔔絲冬菇絲由一層層腐竹包住。真心外脆內軟,真心好味。但係一個人食哂會好膩,所以同朋友食最啱,就算唔係素食者都會鍾意。

第二樣係豆角炒蛋,tbh我唔鍾意食豆,但係要轉為一個全素者我覺得我要食。而且加左蛋一齊炒我相信會變好食嘅。
當個餸黎到嘅時候好香。食落,um.....普通la, 炒蛋軟、香,豆角味唔會太搶。值3.5粒星

最後一樣就係海味雜菜煲,味道冇咩特別,不過多菜而且冬天夠哂暖。

鍾意嘅請vote/follow我~

Sort:  

素食一家好似好食d

因為素食一家係全素不過貴d。
下次去另一間,橙個ac有介紹,係食素壽司。

素食一家係全素同埋貴d.
下次食另一間,橙個post 有介紹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45