You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This post is going to become the best paid post today!

in #cn8 years ago

I know about the rule. I even posted about it in my first post today. Then I decided to break the rule as I wanted to test something - I posted few photos in steemitphotochallange to test Steemit again. It only proved what I expected. Non of people in that challenge who had low Steem Power received any worthy interest. Guys there had really nice photos, often much nicer than the ones from whales. Only photos posted by whales were upovted and valued. What is more ridiculous, is the fact that the whole challenge is sponsored by whales. So basically the whales sponsor each other and multiply their profits.
Btw, I read your guides already. Thanks, they are interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55