400万区块链资产被骗

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

昨晚和几个自媒体朋友去吃了烤串,聊得非常开心,回家的路上打开手机看到一个朋友说:
金马,我刚刚被骗子了将近400万人民币的区块链资产。
400万对我们普通人来说已经不是一个小数目了,我赶紧询问他的具体经过,感觉文字可能无法安慰他,就微信语音打过去,一边询问经过,一边安慰他,好在他还是比较冷静。
即便如此,我也很能理解他被骗钱之后那种自责和难过,尤其是这个数目确实已经超过了他能承受的,虽然他口里说没什么,但是我知道他肯定需要很久才能走出来。
为了免得其他同学也被骗,我要赶紧把骗子的行骗手段分享出来
其实,归根结底,还是很多同学对区块链资产安全没有一个正确的认识,对私钥也是一知半解。
行骗手法
骗子很早很早就注册了一个 Twitter 账户,一直抄袭官方的 Twitter 内容进行

Sort:  

Congratulations @llison! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @llison! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44