My Life in China - Childhood

in #cn6 years ago

I come from a developing country - China. On March 12, 1986, I was very fortunate to come to this world and thank my mother for her October birth.
At that time, the gap between the rich and the poor was very large. My family was poor.
When I was 3 years old, I was already aware of my life. I was able to eat pork once a month in my home. I couldn't wait until the Spring Festival. I could eat chicken and miss the taste. In order to make a living, the parents had to farm 5 mu of rice and peanuts. Apart from paying part of the grain to the country, they had to sell half of the food for money and maintain their living needs. The remaining food was barely able to eat for a year. In order to be able to work in the fields, my parents did not have time to take care of me. They often locked me in the room, crying and crying and I fell asleep.
When I was 4 years old, I worked tirelessly and learned to walk. At last I could follow my parents to the fields. I saw them explode in the sun and suffer in the rain, but I was too busy to help. I was hungry at night because my parents came back late in the field and hungry and hungry to sleep.

When I was 5-6 years old, my family's economy was still not getting better. To help my parents share, I asked my mother to teach me to cook and took water. I thought that my parents would be able to eat the food I made. Not very good, but I am very happy to help my father and mother share the hard work.
My childhood was like this. There was no naive idea, nor did I play happily. It was my father and mother who spent my childhood with me.
What about you? How was your childhood spent? Leave me a message, I would love to know...

Sort:  

@liujingguang, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thank you! I also hope you can pay attention to me. Here I will write my life experience.

My childhood is like you ,but i find happiness with my friends.Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45