把Steemit穿上身吧! Steemit T恤以外的选择!

in #cn7 years ago

看完@htliao有关Steemit T恤的帖子(https://steemit.com/cn/@htliao/steemit-t)后,我自己也设计了一些可以穿上身的Steemit衣物。

印制这些服饰在香港可是非常方便,而看到原来很多人都有兴趣。

大学时我也沉迷过一阵子,设计不同的T恤,帽子和Hoodie,所以我也贡献一下自己,花了点时间设计了一些不同的Steemit衣物。有于设计也有不少,所以我开了新的帖子。

Just read @htliao's post about Steemit tee (https://steemit.com/cn/@htliao/steemit-t), therefore I also try to upload some clothing design here. For printing these design in Hong Kong is very cheap and easy, I can see may people have great interest on it!

When I was a university student, I like to design clothing for my classmate. Therefore I learned how to use the software for design. So I write this post for all of you who interested in wearing steemit on you body.


首先是Hoodie,单时把Steemit的单色 Logo 印上在hoodie 背后,以经非常型格了。不用划蛇添足。

The first design is hoodie. Just print the logo on the back is very cool enough!


然后是我特别钟爱的牛角T恤!感觉上会比较特别和时尚。

I love Raglan Sleeve. I think that they are more cool!


当然不少得马球衫,给人成熟稳重的感觉。

Polo shirt is also great for semi-format dressing.


还有就是帽子了!

Also cap!


小弟虽然能熟用设计软件,但意念一个人始终有限。如大家有兴趣的话,可以留言给意念和意见,让我把大家的意见画成草图吧!

If you have any new idea, just tell me. I can make a design for you!


如喜欢的话,请赞、分享和进踪我!

Please upvote, resteem and follow me if you like it!

@linuslee0216


Sort:  

they look really nice!!! you're so talented!!!

Good work bro :p

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16