[头套开箱! ]来做手工吧!我的新手工头套! Let's mark new craft! Here is my new hand-made mask!

in #cn7 years ago

来做手工吧!我的新手工头套!

Let's mark new craft! Here is my new hand-made mask!



我有说我之前那一个马面头套太可怕了,所以我决定转一个可爱一点的新头套。

Some people had said that my previous mask is horrible. So I decided to make a new mask with a friendly style. And here is my old mask:


为什么我要带头套,明明已经拍了认证照片?其实就是一个懒字,有时在家不太想为了拍几张照片而,带隐形眼镜和整理好头发,所以用头套就方便了。最主要是不想大家看到我那颓废的样子。

You many wonder why I usually wear a mask even already have a verification photo? Because I am lazy, when I show my face, I will wear contact lens and gel my hair. But it is time-consuming! So it is better to wear a mask, isn't is?


明查暗访之后,我在淘宝发现了这个很可爱的头套,但是需要全手工制作的。所以我也分享一下我的制作过程吧!

I find this cute paper mask in a online-shop. It needed to make by you-self.


事不而迟,马上开箱吧!

Let's see what is insides the box!

有一堆硬卡纸还有一张说明书

Here is some pieces of paper and one instruction paper

需要自己准备工具呢!

You need to prepare you own stationary to make it.

按照指示把纸剪出来再折

Cut and fold the paper

花了很长时间终于剪完了!

After a long time, finally cut and fold all the paper parts!

而后是贴的时间!

Stick it now!

开始成形了

You can see it face now

如法泡制!

Comtinue!

就这样完成了!很可爱吧!

Finish! It look cute!

这个头套一共花了我4小时制作呢。希望大家觉得漂亮的话,请好好欣赏及给赞吧~

It had spend me over 4 hour to make it. I hope you will like it. If you feel it is good, please upvote~


如喜欢的话,请赞、分享和进踪我!

Please upvote, resteem and follow me if you like it!

@linuslee0216


Sort:  

您的文章很有意思,图片您发布糟粕美丽的我真的很喜欢看到它,你确实是在采取这一特殊的照片,你知道如何选择的对象,你会真正非凡的post.ini,祝贺你可能会得到你有什么您希望您发布此成功权可以永远和你在一起

Thanks you ! You can write in English, I can read.

To design and make this kind of mask by yourself, you could look into this software:

http://www.tamasoft.co.jp/pepakura-en/

You can use this software to turn a 3d model into a fold-able printable paper model.

Beside mask you can also use it for paper craft figures:

准备打劫还是干啥其它坏事去? 😀

被你发现了,我真的是用来吸引女生的哈哈

啊,为何我被吸引啦

可爱小动物所有人也喜欢~

Good post, nice content, and better @good-joined

哈哈,这个头套很可爱

OMG @linuslee0216 I love your post!!!
The paper toys is my favorite hobby. I follow you immediately, I hope you follow me too. Have a great day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70