The Passion for Flowers /我的兴趣之我是养花爱好者 | 谷歌点名 #7

in #cn7 years ago

1IMG_2458.PNG
hyacinthus orientalis 风信子

The unceasing love is there, ever before one realizes. Here I am not talking about love. I' m just wanting to share my special love for flowers. When it comes to interest, I favor flowers, as it can give me more than the flower itself.

1IMG_2477.JPG

1IMG_2476.JPG
jonquil 长寿花

I am the kind of people who enjoy the process. Every time I buy a plant, I 'm eager to witness its growing, not just the flowers it finally shows me. I long to be a witness of every step of its growing, as it can give me the delight, the surprise, and more that words can not describe. The time of being with the flowers becomes my long-cherished memory. I even like storing the pictures of them and when I have time, I enjoy seeing them again and again.

1IMG_2478.JPG

1IMG_2480.JPG
jonquil 长寿花

Actually planting a flower is like bringing up a baby, and they have so much in common. They have life, and they need our attention and care. And I enjoy the process of taking care of them, as I see them grow up, present their flowers and fade at last. Maybe this is the pleasure of giving: you give what you can give, and it return what it can give to you.


情不知所起,一往而情深,不是说爱情,我爱养花这个偏好真是恰如其分,赏花的人爱花之傲娇,花之艳丽,花之易冷,花之富贵,万千人有万千种理由。

我是个喜欢享受过程的人,每次从花市或者其它地方抱回一盆花时,我希望每天看到它,看它的叶片是不是变绿了,叶子枝条的伸展怎么样,花骨朵儿的膨胀如何,直到有一天早晨或其它时候duang的一下下,花居然绽放了。那一刻的惊喜之情,可能是没有养过花的爱花之人永远不会体悟到的快乐。每一次与花的邂逅都是一段故事,都是可以深入记忆的开始。

养花其实和养个孩子也没太大的差别,都是生命,亲手浇水、施肥、除虫、修理枝叶。每个成长中的每一个细节的变化都有参予每一个渴望的需求都能从我这儿得到满足。这个也许就是给予的快乐吧!你付出于辛劳,它回报给你美好!

Sort:  

终于更新了😄

最近生病加上上班,事情太多了😄

终于有新帖了!

嘿嘿, 看来我得勤快起来了

必须的!你最关键的是先换头像,哈哈

喜欢风信子的清香味!

Congratulations @lingliao! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @lingliao! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

最喜欢最后这一盆

Congratulations @lingliao! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!