You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 史上最糟糕的旅行,谁说旅行都是美好的?

in #cn6 years ago

Thank you for your support. I translate it with Baidu. You should be able to read it.
Who is the worst trip in history?
Lihaha (27) was CN minutes ago 18 minutes ago
Fireworks in Yangzhou in March, this poem made me full of the beautiful scenery of Yangzhou, so when the spring of March, I and my friends finally came to this beautiful small city, but never thought that this is my nightmare.
Because of the lack of experience in tourism, we did not make any detailed travel plans, because we all yearned for freedom, but it was not expected that the price of freedom was very expensive. It was less than an hour from Nanjing to Yangzhou by bus, but I didn't know why the highway was blocking the car and blocking the parking lot. My heart was blocked up, the ears were all the noise of the people, and I could only turn the song in the bus seat.
I didn't know how long I finally got to the station.
The small city in my mobile phone picture is in front of me. The tall buildings here are rare, there are some old buildings everywhere, and there are green plants everywhere. I don't know how to describe it, but it is a fresh and peaceful scene everywhere.
[a.jpg] ()
But I don't know where it came from. An old man asked us, "do you want to stay?"
We are the young people of the new era at all times. For this kind of street call, they are full of defensive ideas. I said, "no, no, no money!"
The man was smiling, "there was a little girl!"
I confess that I was a bit heartbroken, but I felt my purse (a little shriveled) and refused the old man's kindness, his smiling face converged in a moment, and his face quickly walked away.
As we all know, most of those soliciting people are slaughtering people. When they do not travel, they may be knocked home.
But the problem of accommodation is still to be solved, because now it is 6 o'clock in the evening and the sky is darkening. We go to inquire about the nearby hotel, but the surprise is full.
Even the cheap Youthotel is full. Our stomachs are all cooing. We can't go to eat first, so we go to Dongguan Street.
[07.jpg] ()
Dongguan Street is a famous tourist attraction. So eats from the city gate to a few kilometers outside. However, the queue is also a thousand miles away. We have been queuing for dozens of minutes in Yangzhou fried rice. When we were almost starved, we heard the boss, "it sold out today."
At the end, we found a small hotel with the app (mobile phone), and we ordered a few dishes to eat. We didn't care how good it was. It was about 9 o'clock in the evening. Huaiyang cuisine is one of the four traditional Chinese cuisines. It originated in Yangzhou and Huaian. The cuisine is full of Huaihe and Yang characteristics. Most of the raw materials are aquaculture, and Huaiyang cuisine is mostly based on the river and lakes, with top cooking as the support, superior to the flavor of the taste, and the pursuit of the wonderful understanding of the United States, and the unique idea of "harmony, essence, Qing and new". [1] (from Baidu Encyclopedia)
But the problem of accommodation is really big, we go from the Hanjiang District (Guangling District) to the distance, find a few five star hotels, a night thousands of RMB, really heartache, then decided not to live, go to the Internet cafe for a night!
Internet cafe is a good place, more than ten dollars can play a night, still can sleep, playing with the feeling is very boring, at midnight, we see the game is sleepy, open news broadcast can be sober, but not long to sleep.
It was a miserable night.
On the second day, I was awakened by a friend and felt a bit greasy, especially my feet. I itch to go to Slender West Lake. However, we did not go to Slender West Lake because our wallet was missing. The two of us lost our wallet and went back to find it. It never occurred to me that this trip was really bumpy.
Unfortunately, there is still some money left to go back to the house. The lesson of this trip is unforgettable forever. It must be arranged in advance next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44