Our city trip#Cape town, South Africa2⃣️跟着花儿与少年去开普敦

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

IMG_6880.JPG

IMG_4640.PNG

IMG_6884.JPG

IMG_4644.PNG

IMG_4641.PNG

Today I gonna continue posting about Cape town, South Africa. The city has several well-known natural features that attract tourists, most notably Table Mountain, reaching the top of the mountain can be achieved either by hiking up, or by taking the Table Mountain Cableway. We was hiking up in three hours, there are many locals who hike often table mountain as well.
今天我继续跟大家聊一聊开普敦,开普敦城市里有几个有名的自然景点,其中最有名的就是桌山,可以选择徒步上山,也可以坐缆车上山。我们徒步了三个小时到桌山,然后再坐缆车下山,途中遇到很多当地人。
IMG_4590.PNG

IMG_4652.PNG

image.jpg

St. James beach is known for its colorful changing rooms by sea side, and there are few tourists, the seawater relatively warm, and there is a unspoiled coastline. It is a good place for taking pictures.
St. James以彩色的更衣室著名,且游客稀少,海水相对温暖,有十分野性的海岸线,是个拍照的好地方。
IMG_6877.JPG

IMG_6887.JPG

IMG_6893.JPG

IMG_6886.JPG

Simon's town is world-renowned for its penguins of Africa, similar to the panda breeding center in chengdu, Sichuan province, here is the breeding center for African penguins. They are really the most adorable animals I've ever seen.
Simon's town有着在全世界都闻名遐迩的非洲企鹅,就像四川成都的熊猫繁育园一样,这里是非洲企鹅的繁育园,他们真的是我见过最可爱的动物了。
IMG_6890.JPG

IMG_6878.JPG

IMG_6894.JPG

IMG_6883.JPG

IMG_6885.JPG

IMG_6873.JPG

IMG_6865.JPG

My Cape town city trip part 1
开普敦的城市之旅 第一部分
https://steemit.com/travel/@liflorence/our-city-trip-cape-town-south-africa

I also wanna show you guys a Chinese TV show of stars' traveling which made in Cape town.
最后和大家分享一段花儿与少年的开普敦片段

Sort:  

Good post, Thanks for sharing

thanks, and you are welcome!😊

thanks for reply, Please visit my blog and SUPPORT

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

ohhh yeah 花儿与少年
我记得那个鸵鸟
只要手抬高过它,它就会走掉
那屋子的颜色挺美的 有自己的风格

对 我也记得 这个好神奇 以后有机会好想试一下 哈哈哈

Capetown is great city... Great Post

Thank you 😊

Cape town looks beautiful, place added in my checklist

nice photos. you sure going to enjoy your time in SA. one of the most beautiful African countries

I did enjoy very much, and i forgot to say, the food is also as great as well.

beautiful clicks nice post.

Thank u 😊

Wow this is such a beautiful place! I have always heard about 'table mountain', it is apparently breathtaking! I would really like to visit SA one day! Well it is quite near to my country!
Cheers
@progressivechef

@progressivechef thanks a lot! Yes Table mountain is really beautiful! Indeed, not too far away from Mauritius but I guess still some hours on a plane.😊 Wish you a happy day!

Mauritius is very beautiful too dear! I do hope you get to see it one day! You'll love it for sure!

I would love to visit Mauritius one day.

Just drop me a word if you are planning to come over dear! It will be a pleasure assisting you here!

Thank you @progressivechef! Hope to come over one day!😊

Oh rad!! I hoped you enjoyed our beautiful city, let me know if you'd like any recommendations on what's awesome, if you're still in Cape Town.

Thank you. We went there last year. But We just stayed in Cape town about five days, totally not enough for us, I hope I can go back one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65