周末就是要吃吃喝喝的过!Eating korean food on weekand!

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5993.JPG

IMG_5894.JPG

Good day steemians,

Today I wanna share my weekend activities.
The most frequent activity of the weekend that is going out with friends, eat and drink, relax as much as possible.
今天要跟大家分享下我的周末活动。
周末自然是约上好友出来吃吃喝喝,尽可能的放松。

IMG_6024.JPG

IMG_5957.JPG
The ice cream shop is a good place for chatting with friends in the summer.
The matcha cold drinks and cakes in this tea shop are delicious, and the price is reasonable.
冰店自然是夏日里聊天的好去处,这家抹茶店的抹茶冷饮和蛋糕都很好吃,价格也很合理。

IMG_5958.JPG
这个高颜值的充电宝是我拥有的最新潮流单品:-D

IMG_4039.JPG

IMG_5946.JPG

It's crazy hot in most cities in China, even in my hometown, the northeastern.
Ikea is kind of a resort in the city for avoiding the hot weather.
现在国内各大城市的天气都太热了,就连我在的这个东北城市都不例外。所以基本只能在室内活动,去了一个新兴的创意园,又去了宜家,宜家里人很多,可能都是来乘凉的,简直就是城市里的避暑山庄。

IMG_5990.JPG

IMG_6005.JPG

IMG_5998.JPG

IMG_5983.JPG

IMG_6025.JPG

IMG_6028.JPG

IMG_5571.JPG

IMG_4040.JPG

It's crazy hot in most cities in China, even in my hometown, the northeastern.
Ikea is kind of a resort in the city for avoiding the hot weather.
现在国内各大城市的天气都太热了,就连我在的这个东北城市都不例外。所以基本只能在室内活动,去了一个新兴的创意园,又去了宜家,宜家里人很多,可能都是来乘凉的,简直就是城市里的避暑山庄。

Here is the Korean Barbecue which is one of my favorite food. 韩国水煎肉也是真爱!
IMG_6002.JPG

IMG_5924.JPG

IMG_5931.JPG

Sort:  

周末就是上Steemit看美女,周本就是上Steemit看美女吃吃喝喝

在车里吃樱桃这张照片最动人!

The principal! He will give me TP! I would hate for my bungholio to get polio....Where I come from, we have no bunghole.

是我朋友 哈哈哈哈

本来还想夸一下那个漂亮的花裙子。不是你就不夸了

哈哈哈哈 我也好喜欢她的花裙子 但我看了淘宝买家秀 就她穿的最好看 其他人穿着都像睡衣😹

你可以在帖子里加个淘宝广告然后找店主要广告费:)

hehe fully green meal. The interior of that cafe is so cute, I love the fake grass and that bunny chair !! That's one of my favourite things to do too on the weekend, finding a new place to eat and chat at. Thanks for sharing~~
<3

Yeah, finding a new place to eat is really a good way to enjoy the city life.

Looks delicious! Bon appetit from Germany! :D

Danke schön!

周末就是看看电影 吃吃饭

对的 都这样

Wow the Korean Barbecue you went to looks way better than mine!! We have an IKEA in Hangzhou too but it's a little too crowded for my liking. I love the food there though. That ice cream shop has a great looking decor. The chairs don't look so comfy though! Enjoy the rest of your weekend :)

Thank u, I also love the food in Ikea, they have really good and cheap food. Have a good day. 😊

nice photo collection and delicious foods, thanks for sharing.

너무 이쁘네요^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93