You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Culture Vulture for CNers Issue 12 |《文化读瘾.一周译报》第12期:到墨西哥过圣诞

in #cn7 years ago

I'm full of a Great emotion seeing this post I can't describe!! It's like a dream to see my words in your language that my heart is running fast!!! <3
Thank You Very Much!!! This is a Great Impulse!!!
My best regards for this Holydays and New Year, may all your projects grow and prospere!! You give me the greatest Gift!!
Cheers!!!

Sort:  

It's our honor to translate your great article and introduce it to our fellow Chinese users. Cheers and Merry Christmas to you! <3

Merry Christmas!! And a Big Hug!!! :D

My friend, I rejoice with You! Merry Christmas!!!

Thanks to you @MadlenFox!! For the great opportunity!!
Merry Christmas!! Enjoy the snow!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31