You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 如何预测Steemit和比特币的未来价格?

in #cn7 years ago

感谢您的文章,这有可能进一步扩展。 我使用Google翻译,所以我可能错过了一些关键点。
我需要您的帮助才能访问您使用的数据。 我可以帮你制作一篇漂亮的英文版的文章吗?
如果你英文不好,我们将需要一个中英文好的第三人(我猜你的语言是中文)。
首先,我可以修正看起来完全没有意义的语法,拼写和表达方式,我猜什么是正确的意思。
第三个人可以集中精力确保两种语言的每个句子的含义是相同的。
提前感谢您的回复
Thank you for your article, which has good possibilities for further expansion. I used Google Translate, so I probably missed some key points.
I need your help to gain access to data of the kind you used. Can I help you to produce a nice English version of your article?
If you are not good in English, we will need a third person who is good in both English and Chinese (I guess your language is Chinese).
First, I can fix grammar, spelling, and expressions that seem totally meaningless where I guess what is the correct meaning.
The third person could concentrate on making sure that the meaning is the same at each sentence in both languages.
Thanks in advance for your response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94