Steemit password recovery

in #cn3 years ago (edited)

我注册Steemit的时间在2017年,那会大量个人博主离开网络,我偶然从一个博主哪里了解到Steemit,说他要去Steemit了,我从搜索引擎多方了解后,注册并发表了一篇 hello steemit,有点编程界 hello World 的意思,后来把秘钥写在了笔记本上,就从入门到关门了。

昨天听同事说他买了Steem,忽然想起来我还有个账号,周末休息翻箱倒柜终于找到了密码,哈哈:我又回来了。

谷歌翻译(Google Translate)

I registered for Steemit in 2017. A large number of individual bloggers left the Internet. I accidentally learned about Steemit from a blogger and said that he was going to Steemit. After learning about it from search engines, I registered and published an article. Hello steemit, a bit of the meaning of hello world in the programming world, and then wrote the secret key in the notebook, from entry to closing.

Yesterday, I heard from my colleague that he bought Steem. I suddenly remembered that I still have an account. I finally found and typed the password during the weekend. Haha: I'm back again.

1284985606.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38