Whole Crytocurrency Market is Crashing!!! FUD FUD FUD!!!HODL HODL HODL!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

1733310.png

Everyone is panicking due to china ban on ICO. Should you sell now??? Hell NO!!! This is fire sale!!! When a mall is having 50% off all items. What do you do? BUY!!!! Dont fall into all this FUD traps guys!!! If you are here long enough you know a fact. Market always recover and create new ATH!!! Why sell now to whales that is waiting to buy all your cheap coins!!!

Remember Guys, HODL HODL HODL!!!! After the rain comes the rainbow! Be greedy when everyone is fearful (Said by Warren Buffet, the world richest, smartest and most intelligent investor).

As always do not invest if you cant afford to lose. Having strong hands pays off well in the long run. Cheers! :)

Sort:  

Not only don't sell but should buy more now.

''Why sell now to whales that is waiting to buy all your cheap coins!!!HODL HODL HODL!!!! After the rain comes the rainbow''
Impressive Words! My upvote for this great writing piece. @lawrenceho84

Thanks @majidawan I'm just speaking from experience. In the past I made mistakes to regret every time and I don't want anyone to make same mistake that I made previously

Keep it up! You are in right way

If I had any to hold on to, I wouldn't sell ;-)

You mean you didn't hold any crytocurrency? Now is the time to own a piece of the future my friend. You won't want to miss out and regret later

No I don't :(
I'm not smart enough to invest!!

Yeah, HODL HODL HODL !!!!

Upvote & Resteem

Thanks my friend. HODL ALL THE WAY!! AND BUY MORE CHEAP COINS!!!

This is probably the fifth largest drop this year. And someone always says it's the end of the bitcoin. I do not think so.

Those people who got super rich with bitcoins, the mega whales, and institutional investors will not let bitcoin die. The fifth drop? And what always happen after the drop my friend? New ATH my friend

I have to think back to my policy, your writing makes me have to rethink to sell or hold back

Dont be fooled by the dips my friend. HODL and u will be rewarded.

Thank you..

i was already on loss will keep it much longer now :(

I think the real question is how long is it before China reverses this decision, @lawrenceho84? Whenever that occurs, everyone who took this opportunity to buy in at a lower price will likely be rewarded.

Nothing goes straight up. Buy the dips and sell the tops.

Agreed. It's a dog eat dog world. Whales like to dump on slightest bad news knowing well that it will impact the market with their big moves and small retail investors follow suit. Don't be affected emotionally and always remember the fundamental. A ban on ico in china will not stop blockchain technology. Not the slightest chance. And china always goes back n eat it's word just like the ban on btc withdrawal earlier this year. All these news are just FUD. Think carefully. Countries like Japan and Russia are embracing blochains like never before. Will china want to lag behind? China has one of the largest bitcoin mining farm in the world. Will they kill themselves and quit mining bitcoin? Be rational my friend.

Thank you! I just replied on another post asking what ICO's are. Thank you for explaining it so simply.

Your welcome :)

Nope... I am holding until Bitcoin hits Pne Million. Http://www.investacoin.blogspot.ca

Yes!!! By then you can buy properties with btc. Infact you can already buy properties with BTC in dubai now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71