2017最后时刻

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

第一次发,还没怎么弄懂,第一篇是要写个自我简介吗?
很久没写东西,不知道该怎么组织文字,有时候一些想法,不记录下来,过了就真的忘了,突然有一天想起来,发现曾经某个时刻自己好像也这么想过,行动力的强与弱就这样被验证。
2017马上就完了,还没做好总结,2018,也还没有做好计划。阿鱼,等我好好想想吧,谢谢你带我进入一个新奇的世界。这里挺好。
2018唯一计划好的事,就是我的信仰男神的演唱会。在这个处处存在人设崩塌风险的世界,喜欢你是一件多么幸运且幸福的事。大家都知道朴树吗,嗯,我喜欢他!
2015-2017,新的篇章始于糊里糊涂,过程仍是糊里糊涂,也一直是糊里糊涂,有时候看似很坚定明确,可总在关键事情,或者影响到人生轨迹的事上糊里糊涂。这就是我,糊里糊涂,又坚定明确。嗯,傻的!
无奈归无奈,在我的力量能办到的范围呢,希望,老了,我们都不是无趣的老头,老太。

Sort:  

Congratulations @laperte! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

你可以发到群里

嗯。等我再研究研究

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72